Steering Committee

2017 Steering Committee Members

The Steering Committee provided guidance and oversite to the executive director and PEVC staff to ensure that the PEVC is as valuable as possible to the PEV marketplace.  The Steering Committee was comprised of one to two representatives from each sector.  The PEV Collaborative is no longer active and has transitioned to a new organization, in August 2017, called Veloz.  Please visit for more information.

PEVC Meeting Dates: You can view all of our PEVC Meetings listed here.


Janea Scott | View Bio

Automaker Sector Representatives

Todd Fagerman, Ford Motor Company

Tracy Woodard, Nissan

Utility Sector Representatives

Jana Corey, Pacific Gas & Electric

Eileen Tutt, California Electric Transportation Coalition

Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment and Network Provider Sector Representative

Colleen Quinn, ChargePoint

Local Government Sector Representative

Matt Miyasato, South Coast Air Quality Management District (2015)

Environmental Non-Government Organization Sector Representative

Don Anair, Union of Concerned Scientists 

Education and Research Sector Representative

Tom Turrentine, UC Davis, PH&EV Center

California Air Resources Board Representative

Mary Nichols, Chairman

California Energy Commission Representative

Janea Scott, Commissioner

California Public Utility Commission Representative

Carla Peterman, Commissioner

Fiscal Sponsor Representative

John Boesel, CALSTART